Results of the 2017 League of Composers / ISCM Competition

The winning works are:
Sparks and Flares for fl, cl, perc, pf, vn, vc, by Michael Seltenreich
(ISCM Prize winner)

Gra-V for fl/bass fl, cl/bass cl, vn, vc, perc, pf, by Vasiliki Krimitza
(Steven R. Gerber Prize co-winner)

DEPO FLUX: concerto grosso for vn, va, cb, a.sax, elec. gtr, & ch. orch, by Ken Steen
(Steven R. Gerber Prize co-winner)

The competition was judged anonymously.